Flawless Natural Basics Eyeshadow & Highlighter Palette :)

The minute I seen this on line I was smitten! All the shades looked right up my street and we all know I am obsessed with highlight so it was a no brainer I wanted it 🙂

It is the first Flawless product I have tried but had heard so many good reviews on the brand so was very excited Christmas morning to try 🙂

Please continue reading for a full review >>>

This palette contains 10 eyeshadows and 4 highlighting shades.

The palette is a basic palette but quite sturdy. It also has a decent size mirror.

Each eyeshadow is extremely pigmented and very creamy. They apply very well and blend like a dream.

My personal favourites are Mocha, Chocolate, Brown Sugar, Goddess, Vanilla and Creme Brulee.

Vanilla is an excellent all over shade and I use Creme Brulee to soften any sharp shadow lines under the brow working down slightly.

Mocha and Chocolate are gorgeous crease shades.

This palette is perfect for day and night time.

The 4 highlighters are crazy pigmented with a gorgeous shine! You can wear them subtly or intense.

These are my current go to highlighters, I can’t put them down!!

Platinum and Champagne are without a doubt my favourites! Platinum has more of an icy tone whereas Champagne is a gorgeous champagne tone shimmer ❤

Once I’ve applied either Platinum or Champagne, I like to pat a small bit of Honey Lust over the existing highlight. Adds a bit of warmth and looks great if your tanned.

I think Honey Lust and Amber Lights would be beautiful on a tanned/darker complexion.

As you can see below all 4 highlighters have amazing pigmentation so be light handed.

I am loving this palette and love that I now have my eyeshadow and highlight all in one. So much handier for when I am going away.

The price point is also very reasonable considering whats included.

Flawless Natural Basics Palette is available in select pharmacies nationwide for around €19.95.

It is also available here >

http://www.mccabespharmacy.com/flawless-natural-basics-eyeshadow-highlighter-palette.html

Or here >

http://www.mcnallyspharmacy365.com/flawless-natural-basics-eyeshadow-highlighter-palette.html

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope you found this helpful 🙂

For more beauty content please follow my social media links below.

Ciara ❤

 

One thought on “Flawless Natural Basics Eyeshadow & Highlighter Palette :)

  1. Pingback: January Favourites :) | mummymakeupblog

Leave a Reply

