Christmas Gift Guide Part 3 – Beauty Bay Edition.

I’m back again with another Christmas guide 🙂 I really hope you are finding these helpful! I love compiling lists of exciting beauty/skincare products and this week I have a list of products from Beauty Bay. One of my favourite websites to trawl through and make a list of what I would like for Christmas lol

Again as usual I am not sponsored nor asked to do this blog.

Beauty Bay have a great mix of “luxurious” and affordable products! Perfect for all budgets.

They also offer free delivery over €17 which is amazing! (Correct at time of writing).

Packaging is gorgeous as well, any order I have received comes in a lovely white box and packaged very well. 

So please click Continue Reading if you are interested 🙂

Peter Thomas Roth Mask A Holic 5 Piece Collection – Available on http://www.beautybay.com for €53.10 🙂

I have never tried these masks but by god don’t they look luxurious! They also sound amazing!! This set contains 5 indulgent yet effective masks with a mask for each skin type. It contains a cooling & rejuvenating gel mask, an anti irritant mask, a deeply exfoliating mask, a decongesting yet nourishing mud mask and an indulgent anti ageing mask. This would be perfect for multi masking, using certain masks on certain areas of the face. For example I would use the decongesting mask on my cheeks, nose & chin but I would use the anti ageing 24k gold mask on my forehead as the skin can become dry & dehydrated.

Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, Cosmetic Glitter – Available on http://www.beautybay.com and each glitter retails for €13.40 🙂 

I am always drawn to pigments and glitters but yet I don’t own many. But I definitely need 1 of these in my life 🙂 They are described as a shine enhancing glitter that can be blended with primers, foundations, nail polishes, body lotion or hair styling gel.But I would use them for the obvious, on the eyelids, mixed with a little Duraline 🙂 The reviews are amazing so thats good!! There are 11 shades to choose from but the 2 above are Mirrorball & Aqua.

Zoeva Cocoa Blend Palette – Available on http://www.beautybay.com for €20.60 ❤

I’ve been swooning over Zoeva eyeshadow palettes for quite some time now and think it’s for a reason. The shades look so beautiful and are shades that would be used everyday. Their palettes are also very reasonably priced. Again reviews on this product are amazing so I think this present would go down a hit!

Beauty Bay The Collection – Large selection of gifts available, prices starting from €20.60 ❤

http://www.beautybay.com/christmas/_/N-1cZ1z00kxm/

Oh sweet lord!! These gift sets look just divine and would make an excellent present for any make up lover! They include a large variety of brands from Make Up Geek to LA Splash. In particular I love Make Up Geek, their shadows are just beautiful Check out the link above to see all the sets 🙂

Custom Palettes – Make Up Geek, Morphe Brushes etc… 

I love my Z Palette, which is an empty palette where you can store individual eyeshadows, blushers, lip products magnetically. Z Palette have a range of sizes and Beauty Bay supply a variety of different individual eyeshadows, blush pans etc… You can also depot eyeshadows from different palettes. Here is a blog explaining that >>>

https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/05/how-to-depot-eyeshadows/

I think a palette and 1 or 2 shadows would be a great present for a make up lover and they can then continue filling their palette 🙂 Pricing for Z palettes start at around €9 and eyeshadow pans start at around €3 (pricing varies).

Those are my top picks from Beauty Bay, all these products can be purchased on http://www.beautybay.com 🙂

My boyfriend will definitely be getting a list this year 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful 🙂

For more beauty deals & chit chat, please follow my social media links below 🙂

Ciara ❤

Leave a Reply

