Christmas Gift Guide Part 2 – Gifts for Him, Boots edition.

I am a big fan of Boots for Christmas presents as they have some very good brands and they always put in the effort with Christmas gift sets. They also have a great 3 for 2 sale on gift sets. 

For this blog I will focus on pressies for the men in your life. I usually pick up something for my boyfriend, Dad, Uncles etc… And it’s so handy to get them all in one place.

All pressies listed here are part of the 3 for 2 and are all quite affordable in my opinion.

Please keep reading for my top picks and hope this will be helpful 🙂

Ted Baker.

Really like the look of these 3 gift sets. Ted Baker is a luxurious brand and would be a lovely gift. I actually purchased the Holborn Gift Tin last year for someone as it looks so luxurious and I feel it’s also a very practical present. Contents of sets L-R include, deodorant, body spray and hair & body wash. Set 2 includes soap, antiperspirant & hair and body wash. Set 3 includes a face cloth, soap, antiperspirant, body spray and hair & body wash. Prices in picture. All available in Boots & online @ http://www.boots.ie 🙂

No7.

Another “higher end” brand. Both of these gift sets I feel are very good value and you could get both of these sets and add another present for free 🙂 The Energising essentials set includes a travel towel, moisturiser, face scrub, face wash and a hair & body wash. The Quick Time Trio set includes a face wash, moisturiser and a face & body wash. Both available in store and at http://www.boots.ie 🙂

Nando’s 7 Sauce Set.

nandos

Definitely for a foodie 🙂 I would love this present lol 🙂 This set contains all 7 of the Nando’s peri peri sauces. It includes lemon & herb, mild, garlic, medium, hot, extra hot & extra extra hot peri peri sauce 🙂 Available in store & online at http://www.boots.ie 🙂

Bulldog.

This is a relatively new brand to me and I only spotted these products in Boots last Christmas. They seem to have focused on beard care with their sets this year and I think it’s a great idea as beards have definitely come back! And I am sure men take care of their beards (I hope so lol) So what better present to give to a loved one with a beard 🙂 The set on the left contains beard oil, beard comb and a 2 in 1 beard shampoo & conditioner. The set on the right includes shaving cream, after shave balm, shaving bowl & a shaving brush. Available in store and online @ http://www.boots.ie 🙂

Johnny’s Chop Shop.

johnnys-chop-shop

A new brand to Boots but I like the quirky name and design. This set includes a face cloth, face balm, shaving foam & face wash. Again something that will be used if the man shaves. Available in store & online @ http://www.boots.ie 🙂

I would just like to state I WAS NOT sponsored to do this nor asked to. I do some Christmas shopping in Boots and thought I would share some gift ideas.

I always think it’s nice to give a gift set as a present. It shows that you care and spent the time picking out one for that person. The 3 for 2 is a great offer as you can pick up a few pressies. One thing to note, from what I can remember last year when doing my Christmas shopping in Boots. I couldn’t use my card points to take money off the gift sets, I could only use 1 offer, the 3 for 2 OR pay for all 3 separately and use my points. 

But other than that it’s still a great offer and would highly recommend you take a trip into Boots.

I really hope this was helpful and happy shopping!! 🙂

For more beauty news, chit chat & deals, please follow my social media links below.

Ciara ❤

 

Leave a Reply

