Review – Cocoa Brown Instant Tan Bronzing Gel Matte.

I was heading out for a girly night and needed to get tan, I was going picking up my usual Sally Hansen airbrush legs but I seen the relatively new Cocoa Brown matte instant tan and said I’d try something new.

It claims to be an instant/wash off tan, available in 2 variants (matte & shimmer), a light gel formula, non sticky application, no fake tan smell, dries instantly and can be worn on the face to contour/highlight.

CBBronzingGel

Both variants are non comodengenic meaning they wont clog your pores and can be worn on the face.

They are also scented with the Cocoa Brown signature scent of Tahitian Gardenia scent which is very light.

It is a very light, non sticky formula and a little goes a long way.

The formula itself is very dark but does not apply that dark when applied to the skin.

It spreads so easily and dries completely within minutes.

It is a very natural looking tan with a lovely glow.

I personally love it! It is so easy to apply, dries quickly, no fuss & mess!

It also washes off very even, you are not left with patchy tan.

If you are a fan of a really dark tan I don’t think this is for you but I am very happy with it.

I have worn it loads since I got it and it came in handy when we had the few days of hot weather and it stayed perfect throughout probably the hottest and most humid day of the year!!

I want to get the shimmer version to try it out as I think I may have found a new favourite 🙂

Cocoa Brown Instant Tan is available in Boots, Superdrug and select pharmacies for around €6.99 ❤

You can also purchase online at http://www.boots.ie http://www.cloud10beauty.com and http://www.carapharmacy.com

Ciara ❤

One thought on “Review – Cocoa Brown Instant Tan Bronzing Gel Matte.

  1. Pingback: First Impressions: PS Self Tan Mousse. | mummymakeupblog

Leave a Reply

