Anastasia Beverly Hills – Brow Wiz :)

I had been humming and hawing between getting the brow wiz or the brow definer for ages!!!

I finally settled on the Brow Wiz as there was more good reviews.

Anastasia Beverly Hills is synonymous with Eyebrow Products. I also own the Dipbrow pomade which is amazing!!! Full review here >>>

https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/09/favourite-eyebrow-product-3/

So I was very nervous getting the Brow Wiz as it had a lot of expectations to meet.

This product is described as an ultra fine brow pencil which fills in sparse brows for a naturally fuller appearance.

It is a twist up mechanical pencil with a spoolie brush on the other end.

It has an ultra fine tip which mimics the appearance of brow hairs.

It is free from parabens and sulphates.

And it also claims to be smudge free.

I found this product to be very similar to the MAC brow pencil but the ABH has a spoolie whereas MAC does not.

It is so easy to use and apply. Pigmentation is great!

I found it so easy to create the brows you want. The pencil itself is quite small and pointed but not too small. It is the perfect size.

I got shade Soft Brown as that is the shade I have in the dipbrow pomade. I have dark brown hair and soft brown is perfect for me!

I find their shades are quite dark so I would suggest going a shade lighter than normal.

There are 9 shades available.

I find it creates very natural hair like strokes.

I use this to fill in the brows and to create a shape. I have quite sparse brows and I think this fills them in very well!

This is great if you want your eyebrows done in 5 minutes.

I can clarify also that it is sweat proof and smudge proof.

And it removes easily using micellar water.

Overall I am in LOVE with this product. Anastasia Beverly Hills really is the QUEEN of brows!!

I would highly recommend ❤

This is available to purchase on http://www.beautybay.com & http://www.cultbeauty.co.uk for around €19/£15 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful ❤

Ciara ❤

Leave a Reply

