Review – Exposed Pro Lashes <3

I don’t wear false lashes too often but whenever I am going out I always try to then!

I love the look a false lash brings to the eyes. 

The lovely girls in Murphy’s pharmacy Roslevan SC Ennis Co. Clare kindly gifted me these and they came highly recommended by Sophie who swears by them!

I was given style 747M which are full volume and have amazing length!

There are 12 different styles of lashes that include fuller volume lashes, shorter lashes etc…

exposed lashes1

Exposed Pro Lashes are 100% human hair and are all hand crafted.

I have only worn them once but from the moment I started applying them I knew these would be a favourite!

They are so easy to apply, they have the perfect curve to them and I only needed to cut off a small bit at the ends.

They have gorgeous length and volume.

They are so light and soft that I barely felt they were on.

They lasted all night with no problems.

The pack does not contain eyelash adhesive so I used the Eylure adhesive which I find brilliant. But you could use any other eyelash adhesive, Duo striplash adhesive is very popular.

They retail for around €3.99 ❤

They are available on http://www.exposedcosmetics.com and you can find a full stockist list here >>>

https://www.exposedcosmetics.com/exposed-cosmetics-stockists/

I would highly recommend these false eyelashes and think they are very reasonably priced.

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful.

What are your favourite false lashes?

Ciara ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

