Review – Paese BrowSetter :)

I spotted this brand just over a month ago and was very intrigued by their products. Lucky for me they have a large stand with a huge variety of products in a pharmacy near me 🙂 I purchased the Matte & Cover foundation which I absolutely love so knew I wanted to try more products! Full review here of foundation >>>

https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/24/review-paese-matte-cover-foundation/

I was asked by the lovely girls in Murphy’s Pharmacy Roslevan SC Ennis to come down and have a look at some of the newer products introduced to the range.

They kindly gave me the Brow Setter to try out and was very excited to try as we all know I’m obsessed with brows 🙂

This is my own honest opinion on the product.

First of all I love the fact it is double ended. A brow spoolie is always an essential for when doing your brows, to brush through before applying product and to brush out lighly when brows are finished to ensure even applicationa and a more “natural finish”.

The pencil itslef is a lovely creamy wax that applies so evenly and very easily.

I found it gave my brows the look of being much thicker which I liked.

Results were also very long lasting which I was surprised at, I thought because the product was quite creamy it would smudge or just wear off.

The only dowsnside I found with this product is it is only available in 3 shades. Light Brown, Dark Brown & Granite. I have the dark brown and find it works well for me.

I would highly recommend this brow pencil if you are looking for one.

It retails for around €9.60 🙂

Also if you are in the area you can get 10% off ALL PAESE products in Murphy’s pharmacy Roslevan SC Ennis Co. Clare if you mention Mummy Make Up Blog ❤

If you are not in the area but would still like to purchase it is available on http://www.paese.ie   ❤

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful 🙂

For more beauty chat come join the Facebook group >>>

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1567746740132179/

Ciara ❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

