Review – Inglot HD Perfect Cover Up Foundation.

I received a sample of this in Inglot a few weeks back. The girls are very helpful in Inglot Limerick. I got enough product for 5-6 applications.

I have thoroughly tested this product and have a solid opinion on it now.

inglot hd

This claims to be a foundation that provides long lasting coverage and conceals imperfections. They also claim it ensures a natural, flawless finish adjusting to each skin tone and preventing excess shine.

This foundation is also hypoallergenic meaning it is suitable for sensitive skin.

It is available in 17 shades.

I have to say I am very impressed by this foundation.

It feels so lightweight. Very easily applied and blended. Quite good coverage, in my opinion it is medium but buildable coverage.

I use a stippling brush to apply this foundation.

It sits perfectly on the skin. Looks very natural, not cakey looking. And gives a gorgeous glow to the skin.

It looks so well in person. The pictures are not doing it justice.

I have quite oily skin so making sure there is no shine is very important for me. And after 8 hours there is no shine whatsoever. I just applied matte powder over this foundation, no primer.

The only little problem I found with this is if you have dry patches it will cling to them so thoroughly moisturise your skin first.

I have the smallest dry patch on my forehead and it clung to that but it is not noticeable (I don’t think anyway lol).

I am so impressed with this foundation and will definitely consider buying it when I need a new foundation 🙂

It is available in all Inglot stores and online @ http://www.inglot.ie for €33 ❤

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful 🙂

For more beauty talk please join the Facebook group >>>

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1567746740132179/

Ciara xXx

 

Leave a Reply

