Review – Inglot Duraline <3

I purchased the Inglot Duraline about two weeks ago as I wanted to see what all the hype was about.

It is one of Inglot’s best selling products.

It is a paraben free formula and is not tested on animals.

It is a waterless clear liquid that intensifies the colour of any powder.

For example eyeshadow or loose pigments. It can prolong the look also.

It can be used to apply matte lipstick a little easier with a lip brush.

It can also revive dried out mascaras, gel eyeliners and brow pomades.

Duraline

It contains 9ml and retails for €12 in any Inglot store and online @ http://www.inglot.ie 🙂

I am very impressed with the product it is very multi purpose.

In particular I use it to intensify the colour of eyeshadow.

duraline

As you can see above on the left is applied on its own and on the right with Duraline.

I apply a small bit of Duraline to my hand and swirl my brush in it and then apply eyeshadow as normal. The pigmentation is crazy! It saves time building up the eyeshadow aswell.

I also use the Duraline with a lip brush to apply Inglot matte lipstick as I find the lipstick on its own quite difficult to apply.

The lipstick still dries to a matte, there is no change when Duraline is used.

I think this product will last me a very long time as you only need to use the tiniest amount each time.

I would definitely recommend this product 🙂

And I think it is great value for money!

Thank you for taking the time to read and hope this was helpful ❤

For more beauty chat please join the Facebook group >>>>

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1567746740132179/?ref=bookmarks

Ciara ❤

Leave a Reply

