Top 15 products of 2015 <3

2015 has been a year with lots of reviewing and trying out new make up products, skincare, nails etc…. And I have found some definite favourites.

To start NUMBER 1  L’Oréal Infallible 24H Matte Foundation loreal infallible matte

Without a doubt my favourite foundation of the year. It came out miles ahead of the rest for me. I have a full review of the foundation here >>>>>> https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/16/favourite-drugstore-foundations-3/

NUMBER 2 has to be the L’Oreal Infallible Mattifying Primer. loreal infallible mattifying primer

My favourite primer. It is so smooth to apply, leaves the skin feeling so soft. And definitely mattifies the skin. Would highly recommend if you have oily skin and/or are prone to breakouts. Available in Superdrug ❤

NUMBER 3 Seventeen Falsifeye HD Mascara.seventeen mascara

This mascara is amazing! Lengthens, separates and volumises lashes 🙂 Definitely a must for anyone looking for fuller, longer lashes. Available in Boots ❤

NUMBER 4 Make Up Revolution Girls On Film Palette.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this palette 🙂 Shadows are so pigmented and so wearable. Can use for day and night! Contains shimmer and matte pigments. The large mirror is also a massive plus for me 🙂 Definitely one of my go to palettes at the moment ❤ Available in selected Superdrugs & makeuprevolutionstore.com ❤

NUMBER 5 Make Up Revolution Beyond Flawless 32 Shade Palette.

Another absolute favourite palette of mine which I only got recently but can’t leave it alone! Shadows are so pigmented and gorgeous. Can create any sort of a look you want whether it be a light daytime look or a full on bronze smoky eye. So reasonable aswell 🙂 Available on makeuprevolutionstore.com ❤

NUMBER 6 Eylure Cheryl Sexy Senorita False Lashes.

I used to find false lashes very tricky to apply. I find the Penney’s lashes ok to apply but when I first applied these Eylure lashes it was so easy! I have a full review to read here >>> https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/21/review-eylure-cheryl-sexy-senorita-false-lashes-3/ 

NUMBER 7 Catrice All Matt Plus Shine Control Powder. catrice all matt plus

My favourite matt powder. You can instantly see the shine taken off the skin when applied. Does not look cakey, just gives a lovely soft look to the skin. Will definitely be repurchasing this. Available in McCabes Pharmacies and select Penney’s.

NUMBER 8 Anastacia Beverley Hills DipBrow Pomade. dipbrow pomade

This is definitely a must have product if you love your brows 🙂 It is a waterproof brow colour that sculpts and defines. It gives such a defined brow when used with a dense eyebrow brush. It dries within minutes and smudge proof. Available in a large selection of colours. Available on beautybay.com ❤

NUMBER 9 Sleek Face Form.

sleek face form

A favourite all rounder palette. Contains 3 very pigmented shades. A contour powder, highlighter and/or blusher or bronzer. There are 4 different shade palettes available depending on your skin tone. This is a great palette to take away if travelling as its so compact and includes a mirror. Available on Boots.ie, sleekmakeup.com and in Pulse Accessories ❤

NUMBER 10 Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. garnier micellar

This stuff is amazing! It cleanses, tones, soothes and refreshes. It also acts as an eye make up remover even removing waterproof products. It is also long lasting as it comes in a 400ml bottle. There are a few types of Garnier Micellar Water to Cater for your skin type but I just use the sensitive skin version. Available in Penney’s, Boots, Shaws, Superdrug and select Pharmacies.

NUMBER 11 Penney’s False Nails.

Best False Nails I have ever used. They last 2-3 days for me usually and I am sure they would last longer but am always either cleaning or with my daughter so they don’t stand a chance lol And they are only €1.50 and have a great selection of designs. Available in Penney’s ❤

NUMBER 12 L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Nourishing Body Oil. loreal sublime bronzeThis stuff is so gorgeous. Apply directly after shower and skin feels so soft, nourished and smells gorgeous. I got this in Dealz for €1.49 so keep an eye out they may bring it back. But you can always get it in Boots ❤

NUMBER 13 Boots Botanics Ionic Clay Mask. imageMy all time favourite face mask 🙂 Does exactly what its meant to do. For a full review click here >>> https://mummymakeupblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/18/favourite-face-mask-%f0%9f%92%96/

NUMBER 14 Kelkin Vitamin E Face Cream. kelkin vitamin e cream

I really like this cream especially to slather on after a face mask. It is a light moisturiser which is great for oily skin. Also fragrance free, non greasy and helps to soothe and calm the skin. It feels super hydrating and my skin just always feels great after I apply it. Available from leading pharmacies.

NUMBER 15 Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs.

sally hansen airbrush legs

My all time favourite tan! Its a no mess, no fuss tan. Simple to apply. You can see exactly where it needs to be blended etc…I will say its quite dark as the light can be dark on me so I generally just buy the light tan. Available in Boots, Superdrug, Shaws and all leading pharmacies. ❤

Thank you for taking the time to read my top 15 products of the year. It was quite hard to just pick 15, I would have loved to put in more products but there would have been about 30 then lol ❤ I got lots of new products to try recently so I can’t wait to see what they are like and post much more reviews 🙂

Thank you, Ciara xXx

 

One thought on “Top 15 products of 2015 <3

  1. Pingback: Everyday Make Up :) | mummymakeupblog

Leave a Reply

