Favourite perfumes <3

I don’t have an obsession with perfumes but I do like to have a few nice perfumes. I have a few all time favourites though that will never go “out of fashion” 🙂

romance-by-ralph-lauren-1-7-oz-eau-de-parfum-spray-for-women-14

Ralph Lauren Romance has to be one of my all time favourites! It is such a classic scent. It is strong enough to be noticed but not overwhelming. It has notes of musk (which I love but not overpowering), lillies, white violet & patchouli. Available in Debenhams ❤

white musk

This is a long time love of mine. I have been buying White Musk from The Body Shop for years! Since I was about 14!! I think white musk is very love/hate but I absolutely LOVE the smell. I recently was gifted the oil as I’d never tried it before and let me tell you I won’t be going back to the eau de toilette again. Ii find the oil lasts way longer than a spray. And you only need a small amount. Available in The Body Shop 🙂

lady million

Paco Rabanne Lady Million is a gorgeous noticeable fragrance. With notes of bitter orange, Jasmine & Honey. I only discovered this perfume as my partner has the men’s version and I loved it so much he got this for me as a Christmas present a year ago. Available in The Perfume Shop. ❤

ghost

Lastly a gorgeous, light, fresh fragrance. This is a great all rounder perfume. Day or Night! With notes of Rose, Jasmine, Vanilla & Musk. This really is such a feminine fragrance, not too strong. Available in The Perfume Shop 🙂

Thank you for reading and hope you enjoyed 🙂 Head over to https://www.facebook.com/groups/1567746740132179/ for more beauty chat, advice, hauls and tips ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

