My holy grail lip balms <3

My lips are very prone to become dry and chapped. Especially this time of the year! In particular the middle of my upper lip becomes very chapped and sore. So when this occurs I tend to lather on my holy grail products numerous times during the day. I’ll start off with my absolute favourite!

burren perfumery lip balmThis is my absolute favourite lip balm of all time! It feels so nice on the lips and super nourishing. It can also be used on dry facial skin because of the amazing organic ingredients. It contains Sunflower seed oil, Beeswax, Calendula, Honey & Sweet Orange Oil. This is also made on site in The Burren Perfumery County Clare. Available to purchase on http://www.burrenperfumery.com

palmers lip balmNext up a close second to my favourite. Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lip Balm. This is so handy to carry around with you as it’s nice & small. Feels super moisturising on the lips and is spf 15 which is great for protecting the skin on the lips from environmental elements. It is enriched with vitamin E which is so hydrating. Available in Boots for €2.69 ❤

carmexLast but not least a very reliable lip balm. Good ole Carmex 🙂 So soothing, relieving and moisturising. It also has a slight tingling sensation which says to me the ingredients are working. It’s also gorgeous just as a gloss for the lips. Available in Boots and pharmacies for €3.79 ❤

Thank you for taking the time read and hope you enjoyed this blog ❤ If you would like to see any particular blogs in the future please let me know 🙂

One thought on “My holy grail lip balms <3

  1. Pingback: Matte lip products. What’s good what’s not?? | mummymakeupblog

Leave a Reply

