Favourite eyeshadow palettes under €15

I love a good eyeshadow palette with a vast selection of shades that I know I’m going to actually use. There’s nothing worse than having a palette and not using half the colours. Also I feel you don’t have to spend a fortune for a good palette.

So here are my top 3 palletes that I go for mostly.

1: Sleek I – DIVINE Eyeshadow palette Vintage Romance.

2015-11-18I use this for a day look and a night look. The top row is perfect for daytime as it has such lovely neutral and brown tones. And the bottom row is perfect for night time. I absolutely love the purple shades. The shadows are so pigmented and there’s little to none fallout. This palette is only €10.49 and available on sleekmakeup.com and also available on boots.ie ❤sleek vintage palette

2: Make Up Revolution Essential Mattes 2

2015-11-18 (1)I love this palette! The colours are so easy to work with and if your in a hurry but want to apply eyeshadow its so quick and easy to use. I love working with browns because its a colour that suits everyone I personally think and you can experiment a lot more with it. As you can see in the pic below some shades are much lighter than others but I use a lot of these colours for my brow bone and in the corners of my eyes. This palette gives a very natural look. To me this is the perfect daytime palette. This palette is available on makeuprevolutionstore.com for €5.72 and in selected Superdrugs.makeuprevolution essential mattes 2

3: Sleek I – DIVINE Eyeshadow palette Snapshots

2015-11-18 (2)The picture here does not do this palette justice. The colours are so gorgeous in real life. This is the perfect palette if you like a pop of colour on the eyes! I personally love using the oranges to create almost like a burnt orange look which isn’t as scary as it sounds lol. the bottom left colour is a perfect all over base and the greens are stunning aswell 🙂 Sleek packaging is also a plus as its a sturdy case with a great mirror. This is also available on sleekmakeup.com for €10.49. It is also available on boots.ie 🙂sleek snapshots

Thank you for taking the time to read my latest blog and hope you enjoyed it! 🙂 Feel free to share any of my blogs that you think may interest someone you know and of course feel free to like my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Mummysmakeup/?ref=bookmarks and/or my group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1567746740132179/?ref=bookmarks

Thanks again xxx

Leave a Reply

